Administrative Staff

Administrative Team

Liz Akers

Billing Specialist/Coder

Evelyn Ball

Executive Assistant

Evelyn Ball.JPG

Michelle Biggs

Billing Specialist

Michelle Biggs.JPG

Linda Camacho

Billing Specialist

Linda Camacho.JPG

Mark Chaffin

Finance Manager

Mark Chaffin.JPG

Joe Jacono

Vice President of Operations

Kristy Johnston

Project Coordinator

Kristy Favinger 3.JPG




Trinh Luu

Lead Coder

Trinh Lu.JPG

Kate Moyer

Director of Quality and Improvement 

Kate Moyer.JPG

Sue Parsons

Physician Scheduling Coordinator

Sue Parsons (2).JPG

Heather Smith

Director of Support Services

Heather Smith.JPG

Jennifer Tang


Jennifer Tang _portal.jpg

Julia Thomes

Data Administrator/Q & I

Francine Venit 

CRNA Scheduling Coordinator

Francine Venit.JPG

Meghan Wentzell

Billing Specialist

Meghan Wentzell 1.JPG

Liz White
Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator

Liz White.JPG